University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

University of Kentucky ANR Staff


Gary Palmer
Assistant Director for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Administration - Cooperative Extension Service
N-122 Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-1846
Cell: (859) 338-0242
Fax: (859) 323-1991
Email: gpalmer@uky.edu
Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

Kevin Horn
Administrative Associate I
Agriculture and Natural Resources
N-122 Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-1846
Fax: (859) 323-1991
Email: krhorn2@email.uky.edu 

Amanda Abnee Gumbert
Extension Water Quality Liaison
N-122C Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-6094
Fax: (859) 257-3655
Email:
amanda.gumbert@uky.edu


John Hancock
Kentucky AgrAbility Project Director
Agriculture and Natural Resources
N-106F
Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-1845
Fax: (859) 323-1991
Email:
jhancock@uky.edu

Linda M. Bokros
AgrAbility Program Coordinator
University of Kentucky
N 122 Agricultural Science Building North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-1845/(859) 257-1126
Fax:  (859-323-1991
toll free (800) 333-2814
Email:
Linda.Bokros@uky.edu

Ricky Yeargan
Senior Extension Associate for Ag Programs
Agriculture and Natural Resources
N-122 Agriculture Science Building North (Office: N106G)
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 323-9277
Fax: (859) 323-1991
Email:
ricky.yeargan@uky.edu

Kentucky State University Staff

Louie Rivers
Project Manager
Agriculture and Natural Resources
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 597-6327
Fax: (502) 597-5933
Email: louie.rivers@kysu.edu

Marion F. Simon
State Specialist, Small Farms and Part-time Farmers
Agriculture and Natural Resources
400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 597-6437
Fax: (502) 597-5933
Email:
marion.simon@kysu.edu

 

 

Questions/Comments · Copyright © An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture, Food and Environment

Last Updated: