University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
 
Emeriti Faculty Directory

 Name/AreaYear RetiredE-mail

Dr. Robert L. Beck

Marketing

1994

Dr. Fred J. Benson

Farm Management, Risk Management

1997

fjb442@yahoo.com

Dr. Barry W. Bobst

Agricultural Marketing, Futures Marketing

1997

 

 

Dr. Russel H. Brannon

1997

brannon_r@bellsouth.net

Dr. James E. Criswell

Farm Management

1987 jbcriswell@copper.net
Photo of Dr. David Debertin

Dr. Dave Debertin

Production Economics and Human Resource Economics

2013

ddeberti@uky.edu

Dr. Debertin has made his textbooks available at: http://www2.ca.uky.edu/agecon/index.php?p=1097

Dr. Harry H. Hall

Production Economics, Mathematical Programming

 

1999

harryhall@qx.net

Dr. Craig Infanger

Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
International Project Management

2012

kyinfanger@gmail.com

Photo of Larry Jones.

Dr. Larry Jones

Macro Impacts on Agriculture, Entrepreneurship

2000

larrydjones@windstream.net

Dr. Fred E. Justus

Farm Business Management and Rural Realestate
Estate appraisal

1992

fejustus@insightbb.com

Dr. Harold G. Love

Agribusiness, Agricultural Marketing Firms

1992

h.g.love@icloud.com

Dr. Loys L. Mather

2006

loysmather@gmail.com

Dr. Mather is continuing to contribute to educating young people. He is a reading mentor Harrison Elementary

Dr. Angelos Pagoulatos

Natural Resources

2013

apagoula@email.uky.edu

Dr. Steven K. Riggins

2008

Steven645@gmail.com

Dr. D. Milton Shuffett

1992

 

Dr. Eldon D. Smith

Economic Development

1992

Dr. Richard Trimble

2011

lionsear2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Lionel Williamson

2013 lwilliam@uky.edu