University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
 
Staff Support
Name / Contact InfoJob Focus
     

Chuck Corby
Administrative Coordinator II

408 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7280
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: chuck.corby@uky.edu
Accounts  

Erica Jane Flores
Academic Coordinator

421 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-1636
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: ericajane.flores@uky.edu
Academic Coordinator  

Heather LaBoyteaux
Administrative Assistant

401 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-3266
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: heather.laboyteaux@uky.edu

 Extension Program Support  

Phyllis Mattox
Staff Support Associate II

321 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-7292
Fax: 859-257-7290
E-mail: Phyllis.Mattox@uky.edu

Faculty Support

Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program

 

Rita Parsons
Administrative Staff Support Associate I

428 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 257-5762
Fax: (859) 323-1913
E-mail: rparsons@uky.edu
Department Chair  Rita Parsons

Karen L. Pulliam
IS Technical Support Specialist II

418 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 257-7281
Fax: (859) 323-1913
E-mail: kpulliam@uky.edu
Computer Support  

David Reese
I.S. Tech Support Specialist I

420 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: 859-257-8796
Fax: 859-323-1913
E-mail: dwreese@uky.edu
Computer Support  Photo of David Reese

Kathy Roe
Program Associate

421 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 252-3769
Fax: (859) 225-9043
E-mail: kcroe2@email.uky.edu
Income Tax Seminars  

Janene C. Toelle
Staff Support Associate II

413 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 257-7264
Fax: (859) 323-1913
E-mail: janene.toelle@uky.edu

Graduate and Undergraduate Programs  JaneneBurke

Kristen, Watkins
Administrative Support Associate

412 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 257-3616
Fax: (859) 323-1913
E-mail: kristen.watkins@uky.edu

 

Accounts