University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Distinguished Service Award Winners

Nomination Form

2013Mark Haney
2012Gary Cromwell
2011Wayne Hunt
2010Marian P. Guinn
2009Roger Thomas
2008Dr. David Terry
2007Toni Greider
2006Dr. Wilbur W. Frye
2005Sharon L. Burton
2004Helen and Sam Moore
2003Billy Ray Smith
2002Loys L. Mather
2001C. Oran & Myrtle Little
2000Tom Hutchens
1999Joy V. Long
1998John Michael Ovesen
1997Melvin Bowden
1996Allen D. Kline, Jr.
1995Addie W. Fereday
1994Virgil Hays
1993John Baker
1992Fred E. Wiche
1991Ronald Sheets
1990Bill Balden
1989Maggie Brookshire
1988Charles Barnhart
1987Allen Franks
1986John Mayer
1985Thomas Farr
1984John Henderson
1983Robert C. Welch
1982Billy Joe Miles
1981Jim & Faye Crowe
1980James C. Boling
1979Bradford C. Cotton
1978Henry C. Besuden
1977Smith T. Powell
1976J. Robert Wade
1975Wesley Garrigus
1974Jack Matlick
1973Jack Crowner
1972John A. Mosser
1971Barney Arnold
1970A.B. Sawyer, Jr.
1969Burdette L. Fisher
1968Alberta G. Clay
1967Carl T. Fisher

Questions/Comments · Copyright © An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated:

This is a Java Script that displays the date the page was last modified. It is inconsequential to the navigation and content of this site.