University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Outstanding Graduate Student Award Winners

Nomination Form

M.S. Students

2013Monica Fowler
2012Jerrod Penn
2011Gabriela Morello
2010Sarah L. Vanek
2009Emine Bayar
2008Donna L. Hancock
2007Jennifer Ringler
2006Michael Sama
2005David Hall
2004Angela H. Green
2003Amanda C. Staley
2002Mary-Grace C. Danao
2001Erin G. Wilkerson
2000David Held
1999Jane M. Patterson
1998Brian R. Kunkel

Ph. D. Students

2013Jonathan Larson
2012Michael Sama
2011Julie Peterson
2010Matthew P. Weand
2009Derrick Hammons
2008Christi Taylor-Edwards
2007R. Craig Stillwell
2006Janet Lensing
2005Grace Danao
2004Carmen T. Agouridis
2003John Jobe Cox
2002Michael E. Rogers
2000Eileen A. Eliason
1999 Lori Kay Warren
1998R. Chris Williamson

Questions/Comments · Copyright © An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated:

This is a Java Script that displays the date the page was last modified. It is inconsequential to the navigation and content of this site.