flag
home

 

Navigation

  • NEWS

Participating Faculty


University of Kentucky gbrflag

Paul Bertsch, paul.bertsch@uky.edu - President, Soil Science Society of America, Chair, U.S. National Committee for Soil Science, National Academy of Sciences, Professor of Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

Nadine Kabengi, nadine.kabengi@uky.edu - Assistant Research Professor of Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

Jasone Unrine, Jason.unrine@uky.edu - Assistant Research Professor of Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

Olga Tsyusko, olga.tsyusko@uky.edu - Assistant Research Professor of Environmental Chemistry and Toxicology

David McNear, dave.mcnear@uky.edu - Assistant Professor of Rhizosphere Science

 

Carnegi Mellon University gbrflag

Elizabeth Casman, casman@andrew.cmu.edu - Engineering and Public Policy Associate Research Professor, Core C Leader

Gregory Lowry, glowry@cmu.edu - Civil & Environmental Engineering Associate Professor, CEINT Co-PI and Deputy Director

 

Duke University gbrflag

Mark Wiesner, wiesner@duke.edu - Civil & Environmental Engineering James L. Meriam Professor CEINT PI and Director

 

Rothamsted Research gbrflag1

Steve McGrath, steve.mcgrath@bbsrc.ac.uk -

Andy Neal, andy.neal@bbsrc.ac.uk -

 

Cranfield University gbrflag1

Rob Dorey, r.a.dorey@cranfield.ac.uk

Karl Ritz, k.ritz@cranfield.ac.uk

Sophie Rocks, s.rocks@cranfield.ac.uk

Bruce Jefferson, b.jefferson@cranfield.ac.uk

Jim Harris, j.a.harris@cranfield.ac.uk

Simon Parsons, s.a.parsons@cranfield.ac.uk

 

Center for Ecology and Hydrology gbrflag1

Claus Svendsen, csv@ceh.ac.uk

David Spurgeon, dasp@ceh.ac.uk

Stephen Lofts, stlo@ceh.ac.uk

 

 

(Home) (Research) (Participating Faculty) (Facilities) (Links)