University of Kentucky College of Agriculture






 
Faculty
 
Emeritus Faculty
 
Graduate Students
 
Postdoctoral Scholars
 
Staff Scientists
 
Support Staff
 
Visiting Faculty
 
Visiting Scholars
 





People
People

Graduate Students

grad student

Aljawasim, Baker: baker.aljawasim@uky.edu

Buiate, Ester: eabu227@uky.edu

Eid, Mohammed: mohammed.eid@uky.edu

El-Shetehy, Mohamed: m.shetehy@g.uky.edu

Heist, Melanie: mcrawford2@uky.edu

Jang, Chan Yong: chanyong.947@uky.edu

Lim, Gah-Hyun: gh.lim@uky.edu

Munir, Misbakhul: Misbakhul.munir@uky.edu

Pan, Juan: juan.pan@uky.edu

Soares, Juliana: juliana.soares@uky.edu

Webb, Alison Nicole: Nicole.webb@uky.edu

Whitley, Rebekah: rebekah.whitley@uky.edu

Wu, Cheng-Yu: hiwuyoyo.wu@uky.edu

Xavier, Katia Vianh: katiaxavier@uky.edu

Xu, Kai: kai.xu@uky.edu

top

About Us | Extension | Graduate Education | Undergraduate Programs | People | Research | Service Core | News & Events | Contact Us | Home

 

Questions/Comments | Copyright © | An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated:


This is a Java Script that displays the date the page was last modified. It is inconsequential to the navigation and content of this site.