University of Kentucky College of Agriculture






 
Faculty
 
Emeritus Faculty
 
Graduate Students
 
Postdoctoral Scholars
 
Staff Scientists
 
Support Staff
 
Visiting Faculty
 
Visiting Scholars
 





People
People

Research and Extension Support Staff

support staff 1
 
support staff 2

Bernadette Amsden

Research Analyst; Diagnostics

bamsden@uky.edu

Jannine Baker

Principal Research Analyst; Virology

jbaker@uky.edu

Julie Beale

Plant Disease Diagnostician, Lexington

jbeale@uky.edu

Douglas Brown

Greenhouse Manager

jdbrown@uky.edu

Alfred Byrd

Research Analyst; Molecular Genetics

adbyrd@uky.edu

Amy Crume

Research Analyst; Greenhouse

acrume@uky.edu

Ed Dixon

Research Analyst; Field Research

edixon@uky.edu

Shirley Harris

Office Manager

sharris@uky.edu

Wendy Havens

Principal Research Analyst; Virology

whavens@uky.edu

Melanie Heist

Research Analyst: Molecular Genetics

mcrawford2@uky.edu

Walter Hollin

Principal Research Analyst; Mycology

whollin@uky.edu

Cheryl Kaiser

Extension Staff Associate

cakaiser@uky.edu

Brenda Kennedy

Plant Disease Diagnostician, Princeton

bkennedy@uky.edu

Alicia Landon

Amin. Support Assoc./Purchasing

alicia.landon@uky.edu

Ludmila Lapchyk

Research Analyst; Plant Biology

lapchyk@uky.edu

Sara Long

Diagnostic Assistant

sjwell3@uky.edu

Etta Nuckles

Research Specialist; Mycology

nuckles@uky.edu

Judit Pogany

Research Specialist; Virology

jpoga2@uky.edu

Elizabeth Vice

Admin. Support Assoc./Accounting

evice0@uky.edu

Renyuan Wang

Research Specialist; Virology

renyuan@uky.edu

Keshuyn Yu

Research Specialist: Plant Disease Resistance

kyu0@uky.edu



About Us | Extension | Graduate Education | Undergraduate Programs | People | Research | Service Core | News & Events | Contact Us | Home

 

Questions/Comments | Copyright © | An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated:


This is a Java Script that displays the date the page was last modified. It is inconsequential to the navigation and content of this site.