University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

ENGINEERING


Avery Watkins
  Avery Watkins, P.E.
Senior Engineer
Curriculum Vitae
Office: 859.254.1434 x.230
Mobile: 859.509.4912
Fax: 859.255.3168
avery.watkins@uky.edu

Nick Arlinghaus
  Nick Arlinghaus
Engineering Associate
 
Office: 859.254.1434 x.223
Mobile: 859.559.6240
Fax: 859.255.3168
nick.arlinghaus@uky.edu
 
Larry Dean
  Larry Dean
Drafting and Design
 
Office: 859.254.1434 x.229
Mobile: 859.230.1694
Fax: 859.255.3168
larry.dean@uky.edu
 
Angela Wiese
  Angela Wiese
Administrative Associate
 
 
Office: 859.254.1434 x.228
Fax: 859.255.3181
angela.wiese@uky.edu

CARPENTRY SHOP
Sean Harrison
  Sean Harrison
Supervisor
 
Office:859.254.1434 x. 232
Mobile: 859.509.2968
Fax: 859.255.3181
r.sean.harrison@uky.edu
     
David Black
   
 
Dave Black
Carpenter
 
 
 
     
John Kelly
   
 
John Kelley
Carpenter
 
 
 
     
Mike Robinson
   
 
Mike Robinson
Carpenter
 
 
 
     
Ned Tawasha
   
 
Ned Tawasha
Carpenter
 
 
 
     
Suvad Karic
   
 
Suvad Karic
Carpenter
 
 
 
     
Todd Darnell
   
 
Todd Darnell
Carpenter
 
 
 

ELECTRIC SHOP
Rodney Hedges
  Rodney Hedges
Supervisor
 
Office:859.254.1434 x. 235
Mobile: 859.473.5110
Fax: 859.255.3181
rodney.hedges@uky.edu
     
Brian Morgan
   
 
Brian Morgan
Electrician
 
 
 
 
Franklin Johnson
   
 
Franklin Johnson
Electrician
 
 
 
 

ELECTRONICS SHOP
Terry Olson
  Terry Olson
Data and Communications
 
Office:859.254.1434 x. 221
Mobile: 859.509.2963
Fax: 859.255.3181
tolson@uky.edu

PLUMBING SHOP
Kevin Hoorman
  Kevin Hoorman
Supervisor
 
Office: 859.254.1434 x.233
Mobile: 859.509.2970
Fax: 859.255.3181
khoorman@uky.edu
 
Allen Burke
   
 
Allen Burke
Plumber
 
 
 
     
Billy Workman
   
 
Billy Workman
Plumber