Home

Hydrology

Reforestation

Mining

Wildlife

Research Sites

Team Members

Photo Gallery

Presentations

Publications

News & Events

Links

Search

Contact Us













University of Kentucky Commonwealth Collaborative


Team Members

Donald H. Graves
Extension Professor
Department of Forestry
221 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-6603
dgraves@uky.edu

Carmen T. Agouridis
Assistant Research Professor
Biosystems & Ag. Engineering
207 C.E. Barnhart Building
859-257-3000 x207
cagourid@bae.uky.edu

Christopher D. Barton
Assistant Professor
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-2099
barton@uky.edu

David Collett
Hydrology Technician
Department of Forestry
130 Robinson Road
606-666-5034
dcollett@uky.edu

Chris M. Conn
Reaserch Assistant
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
606-794-1245
cmconn2@uky.edu

Alex W. Fogle
Hydrologist
Biosystems & Ag. Engineering
205 C.E. Barnhart Building
859-257-3000 x205
afogle@bae.uky.edu

David S. Maehr
Associate Professor
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-4807
dmaehr@uky.edu

Will H. Marshall
Facility Director
Robinson Forest
130 Robinson Road-Jackson, KY
606-666-5034
wmarshal@uky.edu

Jackie Perkins
Forestry Research Assistant
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-7596
jdperk)@uky.edu

Richard J. Sweigard
Professor
Dept. of Mining Engineering
230 Mining & Mineral Resources
859-257-1173
rsweigar@engr.uky.edu

Daphne L. Tirey-Marshall
Forestry Research Assistant
Department of Forestry
130 Robinson Road-Jackson, KY
606-666-5034
dtirey@uky.edu

Richard C. Warner
Extension Professor
Biosystems & Ag. Engineering
217 C.E. Barnhart Building
859-257-3000 x217
rwarner@bae.uky.edu

Jeffrey W. Stringer
Assoc. Extension Professor
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-5994
stringer@uky.edu

James M. Ringe
Professor
Department of Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Bldg.
859-257-7594
jringe@uky.edu

Patrick N. Angel
Graduate Student
Department of Forestry
859-257-7596
Email

Timothy J. Taylor
Graduate Student
Biosystems & Ag. Engineering
230 C.E. barnhart Building
859-257-3000 x230
tjtayl1@engr.uky.edu

This website is maintained by the Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Department of the University of Kentucky.
Questions/Comments · Copyright © An Equal Opportunity University,
Last Updated: