University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Personnel

Faculty

 

ARTHUR, MARY A
Professor - Forest Ecology
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 103)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-2852
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: marthur@uky.edu

Mary Arthur

BAKER, TERRELL T "RED"
Chairman
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 106)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-7596
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: terrellbaker@uky.edu

Red Baker

BARNES, THOMAS G
Extension Professor - Wildlife
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 206)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-8633
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: tbarnes@uky.edu

Tom Barnes

BARTON, CHRISTOPHER DOUGLAS
Professor - Forest Hydrology & Watershed Management
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 203)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-2099
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: barton@uky.edu

Chris Barton

CONNERS, TERRY
Associate Extension Professor - Forest Products
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 205)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 619-9018
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: tconners@uky.edu

Terry Conners

CONTRERAS, MARCO
Assistant Professor - Forest Management
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 204)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-5666
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: marco.contreras@uky.edu

COX, JOHN J.
Assistant Professor - Wildlife & Conservation Biology
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 102)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-9507
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: jjcox@uky.edu

John Cox

LACKI, MICHAEL J
Professor - Wildlife Ecology and Management
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 207)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-8571
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: mlacki@uky.edu

Mike Lacki

LHOTKA, JOHN M
Assistant Professor - Silviculture
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building (Office: 210)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-9701
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: John.Lhotka@uky.edu

John Lhotka

PRICE, STEVEN J
Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 208A)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-7610
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: steven.price@uky.edu

Steve Price

RINGE, JAMES M.
Professor - Marketing/Economics/Wood Products
Director of Undergraduate Studies
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 108)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-7594
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: jringe@uky.edu

Jim Ringe

RIESKE-KINNEY, LYNNE K.
Associate Professor - Forest Entomology
S-225 Ag North Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-1167
Fax: (859) 323-1120
Email: lrieske@uky.edu

Lynne Rieske-Kinney

STAINBACK, G. ANDREW
Assistant Professor - Forest Policy
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 202)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-1770
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: gdrewst02@uky.edu

Andrew Stainback

STRINGER, JEFFREY W.
Extension Professor - Hardwood Silviculture & Forest Operations
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 201)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-5994
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: stringer@uky.edu

Jeff Stringer

WAGNER, DAVID B
Associate Professor - Forest & Population Genetics/Instruction
Director of Graduate Studies
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 209)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-3773
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: dwagner@uky.edu

Dave Wagner

Staff

AMMERMAN, BOBBY J
Secondary Wood Industry
130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339-9081
Phone: (859) 257-9511, ext. 256
Fax: (606) 666-2215
Email: bammerma@uky.edu

Bobby Ammerman

BRADLEY, ROSALEE B
Staff Associate
130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339-9081
Phone: (606) 666-2438, ext. 233
Fax: (606) 666-2215
Email: rosalee.bradley@uky.edu

Rosalee Bradley

CREMEANS, DARRYL
Data Systems Manager
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 121A)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-1396
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: dcremean@uky.edu

Darryl Cremeans

DRAYER, ANDREA
Laboratory Technician Senior
214 Thomas Poe Cooper building (Office: 221b)
Lexington, KY  40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-1312
Fax: (859) 323-1031
E-mail: andrea.drayer@uky.edu

Andrea Drayer

GUTIERREZ, DEBBIE
Account Clerk III
214 T.P. Cooper Building (office 107)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Tel: 859-257-2516
Fax: 859-323-1031
E-mail:  debbie.gutierrez@uky.edu

Debbie Gutierrez

HAMILTON, MILINDA E
Research Analyst - Forest Ecology/Forest Hydrology
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 120)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-7604
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: millie.hamilton@uky.edu

Millie Hamilton

LHOTKA, LAURA
Academic Coordinator
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building (Office: 104)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-8718
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: laura.lhotka@uky.edu

MCLAREN, DOUGLAS J.
Area Extension Specialist in Forestry
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 216b)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-2703
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: dmclaren@uky.edu

Doug McLaren

OSBORNE, CHRIS C.
Management Forester
617 Clemons Fork Rd
Clayhole KY, 41317
Office/Fax: (606) 666-9995
Camp Phone: (606) 666-5034
Email: chris.osborne@uky.edu

Chris Osbourne

PARATLEY, ROBERT D
Curator - University Herbarium
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 218)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-3094
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: rparatl@uky.edu

Rob Paratley

QUEARY, LESLIE P.
Business Manager
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 105)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-7596
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: leslie.queary@uky.edu

Leslie Queary

REEVES, CHRISTOPHER
Research Forester
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 213c)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-0174
Fax: (859) 323-1031

Chris Reeves

THOMAS, BILLY
Extension Forester
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building  (Office: 213b)
Lexington, KY 40546-0073
Phone: (859) 257-9153
Fax: (859) 323-1031
Email: billy.thomas@uky.edu

Billy Thomas

WILLIAMS, RENEE'
Information Specialist Senior
214 Thomas Poe Cooper Building (Office: 216)
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0073
Phone: 859-257-7597
Fax: 859-323-1031
Email: rdwill5@uky.edu

Renee Williams

Adjunct Faculty

 

COTTON, CLAUDIA
Assistant Adjunct Faculty - Forest Soil Scientist
USDA-ARS Forest Service
Daniel Boone National Forest
1700 Bypass Road
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: (859) 745-3115
Email: ccotton@fs.fed.us

Claudia Cotton

GASSETT, JONATHAN
Assistant Adjunct Faculty - Wildlife Management
Wildlife Management Institute
SE Field Representative
226 Victoria Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
502-330-9025
Email: jgassett@wildlifemgt.org

Jon Gassett

Emeritus Faculty

 

GRAVES, DON
Extension Professor Emeritus

Don Graves

HILL, DEBORAH BROOKS
Extension Professor Emeritus

Deborah Hill

KALISZ, PAUL J
Associate Professor Emeritus

Paul Kalisz