University of Kentucky College of Agriculture, Food & Environment

 

Gluck Center > Directory > Department of Veterinary Science

Personnel at the Department of Veterinary Science

VDL

Name Title Room Building Phone e-mail
Adam, Emma Graduate student 123 Gluck Center (859) 218-1175 emma.adam@uky.edu
Adams, Amanda A Faculty 128-I Gluck Center (859) 218-1097 Amanda.Adams@uky.edu
Artiushin, Sergey C Faculty 335 Gluck Center (859) 218-1111 scarti1@uky.edu
Bailey, Ernest F Faculty 323 Gluck Center (859) 218-1105 ebailey@uky.edu
Balasuriya, Udeni B Faculty 439 Gluck Center (859) 218-1124 ubalasuriya@uky.edu
Ball, Barry A. Faculty 128 Gluck Center (859) 218-1141 b.a.ball@uky.edu
Bellaw, Jennifer Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1145 jennifer.bellaw@uky.edu  
Betancourt, Alejandra Staff 114 Gluck Center (859) 218-1139 alex.beta@uky.edu
Carossino, Mariano Graduate student Gluck Center   mcarossino@uky.edu
Chambers, Thomas M Faculty 443 Gluck Center (859) 218-1126 tmcham1@.uky.edu
Cook, R Frank Faculty 445 Gluck Center (859) 218-1123 rfcook1@uky.edu
Cook, Sheila J Staff 407 Gluck Center (859) 218-1116 sjcook@uky.edu
Dangoudoubiyam, Sriveny Postdoctoral scholar 429 Gluck Center (859) 218-1119 sriveny.dangoud@uky.edu
Daugherty, Loring Brock Staff 326 Gluck Center (859) 218-1165 lbdaug1@uky.edu
Davies, Karin L Staff 326 Gluck Center (859) 218-1165 kldavi2@uky.edu
Davolli, Gabriel M. Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1137 gabriel.davolli@uky.edu
Dillon, Pat Staff 327 Gluck Center (859) 218-1107 p.dillon@uky.edu
Dunuwille, Wangisa Graduate student   Gluck Center (859) 257-4757 swdu222@g.uky.edu
Dwyer, Roberta M Faculty 435 Gluck Center (859) 218-1122 rmdwyer@uky.edu
Eakins, Mandy Staff 341 Gluck Center (859) 218-1212 m.eakins@uky.edu
Eberhart, Edith Clare Staff 202 Gluck Center (859) 218-1147 eceber2@uky.edu
Eberth, John E Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1101 john.eberth@uky.edu
Elzinga, Sarah Graduate student Gluck Center   sarah.elzinga@uky.edu  
Ennis, Lynn E Staff 129 Gluck Center (859) 218-1100 lennis@uky.edu
Esteller-Vico, Alejandro     Posdoctoral scholar 335 Gluck Center (859) 218-1109 aestellervico@uky.edu
Evans, Jenny Staff 128 Gluck Center (859) 218-1089 jenny.evans@uky.edu
Fedorka, Carleigh Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1137 carleigh.fedorka@uky.edu  
Furry, C Diane Staff 421 Gluck Center (859) 218-1117 dfurry1@uky.edu
Gabbard, Doris Mui-Yen Staff 327 Gluck Center (859) 218-1107 doris@uky.edu
Garrett, Patsy A Staff 337 Gluck Center (859) 218-1112 pagarr0@uky.edu
Gautam, Ablesh Graduate student 433 Gluck Center (859) 218-1217 ablesh.gautam@uky.edu
Gravatte, Holli Staff 312 Gluck Center (859) 218-1145 hdgrav1@uky.edu
Graves, Kathryn T Faculty 341 Gluck Center (859) 218-1193 ktgraves@uky.edu
Hale, Gracie Faculty 202 Gluck Center (859) 218-1147 ghale@uky.edu
Henney, Pamela J Staff 412 Gluck Center (859) 218-1163 pjhenn0@uky.edu
Horohov, David W Faculty 128-H Gluck Center (859) 218-1098 david.horohov@uky.edu
Howe, Daniel K Faculty 437 Gluck Center (859) 218-1113 dkhowe2@uky.edu
Issel, Charles J Faculty 128-F Gluck Center (859) 218-1096 cissel@uky.edu
Kyomuhangi, Annet Graduate student 416 Gluck Center (859) 218-1164 Annet.Kyomuhangi@uky.edu
Kost, Felicia Staff 140 Gluck Center (859) 218-1146 f.kost7@uky.edu
Leach, Roy B Staff 108-B Gluck Center (859) 218-1132 royleach@uky.edu
Lear, Teri L Faculty 329 Gluck Center (859) 218-1108 equigene@uky.edu
Li, Yanqiu Postdoctoral scholar 429 Gluck Center (859) 218-1119 yanqiu.li@uky.edu
Lundquist, Judy Staff 318 Gluck Center (859) 218-1153 jlundquist@uky.edu
Lyons, Eugene T Faculty 343 Gluck Center (859) 218-1115 elyons1@uky.edu
MacLeod, James N Faculty 128-I Gluck Center (859) 218-1099 jnmacleod@uky.edu
McDowell, Karen J Faculty 321 Gluck Center (859) 218-1104 kmcd@uky.edu
Mollett, Debra Staff 108 Gluck Center (859) 218-1085 dmoll01@uky.edu
Mondal, Shankar Postdoctoral scholar 416 Gluck Center (859) 218-1164 shankar.mondal@uky.edu
Morgan, Dale Staff 108 Gluck Center (859) 218-1086 dale.morgan@uky.edu
Nielsen, Martin K Faculty 319 Gluck Center (859) 218-1103 martin.nielsen@uky.edu
Oladunni, Fatai Sunkanmi Graduate student 450 Gluck Center (859) 218-1173 oladunni.fs@uky.edu
Page, Allen Postdoctoral scholar 123 Gluck Center (859) 218-1175 a.page@uky.edu
Pfahl, Kristin Graduate student   Veterinary Diagnostic Lab (859) 257-8283 kristin.pfahl@uky.edu
Preston, Stephanie   441 Gluck Center (859) 218-1125 sapreston@uky.edu
Reedy, Stephanie E Staff 431 Gluck Center (859) 218-1120 sereed0@uky.edu
Robinson, Deborah L Staff 129 Gluck Center (859) 218-1100 dlrobi1@uky.edu
Rubinson, Emily Graduate student   Gluck Center   e.rubin12@uky.edu
Sarkar, Sanjay Postdoctoral scholar` 335 Gluck Center (859) 218-1109 sanjaysarkarvet@gmail.com
Scoggin, Kirsten Staff 127 Gluck Center (859) 218-1114 kirsten.scoggin@uky.edu
Shuck, Kathleen M Staff 444 Gluck Center (859) 218-1170 kmshuc2@uky.edu
Siard, Melissa Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1139 melissa.siard@uky.edu
Sparling, Allison Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1139 allison.sparling@uky.edu
Squires, Edward L Faculty 128-B Gluck Center (859) 218-1176 elsq222@uky.edu
Swerczek, Thomas W Faculty 105 Animal Pathology Building (859) 257-4820 twswer1@pop.uky.edu
Thampi, Parvathy Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1140 parvathy.thampi@uky.edu
Timoney, John F Faculty 325 Gluck Center (859) 218-1106 jtimoney@uky.edu
Timoney, Peter J Faculty 128-E Gluck Center (859) 218-1094 ptimoney@uky.edu
Tiwari, Ashish Graduate student 204 Gluck Center (859) 218-1101 atiwa3@uky.edu
Tobin, Thomas Faculty 128-C Gluck Center (859) 218-1092 ttobin@uky.edu
Troedsson, Mats Director & Chair 108 Gluck Center (859) 218-1085 m.troedsson@uky.edu
Velineni, Sridhar Staff 335 Gluck Center (859) 218-1109 sridharvelineni@uky.edu
Watkins, B Gail Staff 108-C Gluck Center (859) 218-1133 bwatkins@uky.edu
Wiegand, Ellen Graduate student 433 Gluck Center (859) 218-1217 enwiegand@uky.edu
Yeargan, Michelle R Staff 431 Gluck Center (859) 218-1120 myeargan@uky.edu

 

Maxwell H.Gluck Equine Research Center
Department of Veterinary Science, University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0099

Main Office (859) 257-4757
Fax (859) 257-8542