University of Kentucky College of Agriculture, Food & Environment

 

Gluck Center > Directory > Gluck Faculty

Faculty at the Gluck Equine Research Center

RESEARCH    
Adams, Amanda A. Immunology amanda.adams@uky.edu
Artiushin, Sergey C. Veterinary Microbiology scarti1@uky.edu
Bailey, Ernest Immunogenetics ebailey@uky.edu
Balasuriya, Udeni Virology ubalasuriya@uky.edu
Ball, Barry A. Equine Reproduction b.a.ball@uky.edu
Chambers, Thomas M. Veterinary Microbiology tmcham1@uky.edu
Cook, R. Frank Veterinary Microbiology rfcook1@uky.edu
Dwyer, Roberta M. Veterinary Preventive Medicine rmdwye2@email.uky.edu
Graves, Kathryn T. Animal Genetic Testing & Research Laboratory ktgraves@uky.edu
Hale, Gracie Library Services ghale@uky.edu
Horohov, David W. Immunology, Interim Chair & Director david.horohov@uky.edu
Howe, Daniel K. Parasitology, Director of Graduate Studies dkhowe2@uky.edu
Issel, Charles J. Veterinary Microbiology cissel@uky.edu
Lear, Teri Immunogenetics equigene@uky.edu
Lyons, Eugene T. Parasitology elyons1@uky.edu
MacLeod, James N. Musculoskeletal Sciences jnmacleod@uky.edu
McDowell, Karen J. Reproductive Physiology kmcd@uky.edu
Nielsen, Martin K. Parasitology martin.nielsen@uky.edu
Squires, Edward L. Reproduction elsq222@uky.edu
Swerczek, Thomas W. Pathology twswer1@uky.edu
Timoney, John F. Veterinary Microbiology jtimoney@uky.edu
Timoney, Peter J. Viral Arteritis ptimoney@uky.edu
Tobin, Thomas Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics ttobin@uky.edu
Troedsson, Mats Equine Reproduction m.troedsson@uky.edu
     
EXTENSION    
     
Dwyer, Roberta M. Epidemiology rmdwye2@email.uky.edu
     
GRADUATE STUDIES   
     
Howe, Daniel K. Parasitology, Director of Graduate Studies dkhowe2@uky.edu
     
UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES   
     
Dwyer, Roberta M. Veterinary Preventive Medicine rmdwye2@email.uky.edu


Maxwell H.Gluck Equine Research Center
Department of Veterinary Science, University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0099

Main Office (859) 257-4757
Fax (859) 257-8542