University of Kentucky College of Agriculture, Food & Environment

 

Gluck Center > Directory > Staff

Staff at the Gluck Equine Research Center

Name Room Building Phone e-mail
Cook, Sheila J. 407 Gluck Center (859) 218-1116 sjcook@uky.edu
Daugherty, L. Brock 326 Gluck Center (859) 218-1165 lbdaug1@uky.edu
Davies, Karin L. 326 Gluck Center (859) 218-1165 kldavi2@uky.edu
Eakins, Mandy   Gluck Center (859) 218-1150 m.eakins@uky.edu
Eberhart, Edith Clare 202 Gluck Center (859) 218-1147 eceber2@uky.edu
Ennis, Lynn E. 129 Gluck Center (859) 218-1100 lennis@uky.edu
Evans, Jenny 128 Gluck Center (859) 218-1089 jenny.evans@uky.edu
Furry, C. Diane 421 Gluck Center (859) 218-1117 dfurry1@uky.edu
Gabbard, Doris Mui-Yen 327 Gluck Center (859) 218-1107 doris@uky.edu
Garrett, Patsy A. 337 Gluck Center (859) 218-1112 pagarr0@uky.edu
Henney, Pamela J 412 Gluck Center (859) 218-1163 pjhenn0@uky.edu
Leach, Roy B. 108-B Gluck Center (859) 218-1132 royleach@uky.edu
Mollett, Debra 108 Gluck Center (859) 218-1085 dmoll01@uky.edu
Morgan, Dale 108 Gluck Center (859) 218-1086 dale.morgan@uky.edu
Reedy, Stephanie E. 341 Gluck Center (859) 218-1120 sereed0@uky.edu
Robinson, Deborah L. 129 Gluck Center (859) 218-1100 dlrobi1@uky.edu
Scoggin, Kirsten 127 Gluck Center (859) 218-1114 kirsten.scoggin@uky.edu
Shuck, Kathleen M. 444 Gluck Center (859) 218-1170 kmshuc2@uky.edu
Velineni, Sridhar 335 Gluck Center (859) 218-1109 sridharvelineni@uky.edu
Watkins, B. Gail 108-C Gluck Center (859) 218-1134 bwatkins@uky.edu
Yeargan, Michelle R. 431 Gluck Center (859) 218-1120 myeargan@uky.edu

 

Maxwell H.Gluck Equine Research Center
Department of Veterinary Science, University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0099

Main Office (859) 257-4757
Fax (859) 257-8542