University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
 
Join us Online!

Contact Us via e-MailContact us

Find Us on Facebook Facebook

Follow UKHES on Twitter
Twitter

School of Human
Environmental Sciences

102 Erikson Hall,
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
40506-0050
tel: (859) 257-3887

HomeFamily & Consumer Sciences Extension › Faculty & Staff

Family & Consumer Sciences Extension

Faculty & Staff

Administration


Sandra BastinAnn Vail, Ph.D.
Director School of Human Environmental Sciences / Assistant Director of Family and Consumer Sciences Extension

(859) 257-3887
Ann.Vail@uky.edu

Cherry Kay SmithCherry Kay Smith, Ph.D.
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader

(859) 257-3019
cherrykay.smith@uky.edu


Specialists and Associates

Ingrid R. AdamsIngrid R. Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-7480
ingrid.adams@uky.edu

Linda Alexander- Linda A. Alexander, EdD
College of Public Health Associate Professor, Extension Health Faculty.

859-218-2033
ljouridi@uky.edu

Rosie AllenRosie Allen
Northern KY Area Nutrition Agent

(859)586-6101 ext 401 
rallen@uky.edu

Kerri AshurstKerri Ashurst, Ph.D.
Senior Extension Specialist

(859) 257-3032
kgoodman@email.uky.edu

Tyrone AtkinsonTryone Atkinson 
State Coordinator
Operation: Military Kids Project

(859) 218-1546
tcatki2@email.uky.edu

Marjorie BakerMarjorie M. Baker
Extension Associate

(859) 257-7772
mbake4@uky.edu

Joanne BanksonJoanne Bankston Ph.D.
Extension Specialist
Kentucky State University

(502) 597-6328
joanne.bankston@kysu.edu

Sandra BastinSandra Bastin, Ph.D.
Extension Professor &
Chair, Nutrition and Food Science Department

(859) 257-3800
sbastin@uky.edu

Sarah BrandlSarah Brandl
Extension Specialist

(859) 257-9511 x227
sbrandl@uky.edu

Elizabeth BucknerElizabeth Buckner
Extension Specialist

(859) 257-2948
ebuckner@uky.edu

Debbie ClouthierDebbie Clouthier
Extension Associate

(859) 257-1812
daclou2@uky.edu

Debra Cotterill Debra Cotterill
Director Nutrition Education Program

(859) 257-2948
dcotteri@uky.edu

Jeanne DavisJeanne Davis
Program Coordinator
Extension Administration

(859) 257-9508 x220
jeanne.davis@uky.edu

LeChrista Finn
Extension Health Specialist
Kentucky State University

(502)-597-6738

Robert H. FlashmanRobert H. Flashman, Ph.D.
Extension Professor

(859) 257-7758
rflashma@uky.edu

Rebecca FreemanRebecca Freeman
Program Coordinator for Social Marketing

(859) 257-2948 x72324
rafree0@uky.edu

Carole GnatukCarole Gnatuk, Ed.D.
Senior Extension Specialist

(859) 257-5083
cgnatuk@uky.edu

Amy HosierAmy Hosier, Ph.D.
Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-1763
amy.hosier@uky.edu

Jennifer HunterJennifer Hunter Ph.D.
Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-3290
jhunter@uky.edu

Brooke Jenkins HowardBrooke Jenkins-Howard
Curriculum Coordinator

(859) 218-0904
bjenkins@uky.edu

Nancy Kelley

Nancy Kelley
Western KY Area Nutrition Agent

(270) 825-5011
nkelley@uky.edu

Janet S. KurzynskeJanet Kurzynske, Ph.D.
Extension Professor

(859) 257-9047
jkurzyns@email.uky.edu

Rita MayRita May
Senior Extension Associate

(859) 257-2948 x80319
rmay@uky.edu

Leslie McCammishLeslie McCammish
Extension Associate

(859) 257-2948 x80318
leslie.mccammish@uky.edu

Janet MullinsJanet Mullins, Ph.D.
Associate Extension Professor

(859) 257-3800
janet.mullins@uky.edu

Nichole PeritoreNicole Peritore
Get Moving Kentucky Coordinator
Health Education through Extension Leadership(HEEL)

(859) 257-3802
Nicole.Peritore@uky.edu

Mark PurschwitzMark Purschwitz, Ph.D.
Extension Professor

(859) 257-3000 x104
purschwitz.mark@bae.uky.edu

Jonathan StanleyJonathan Stanley
Extension Associate

(859) 257-2097
Jonathan.Stanley@uky.edu

Jackie WaltersJackie Walters
Extension Specialist

(859) 257-2948 x80320
Jackie.Walters@uky.edu

Connee WheelerConnee Wheeler
Senior Extension Associate

(859) 257-3887
cwheeler@uky.edu

Staff


Janet MullinsJan Childers
Administrative Support Associate

(859) 257-3888
nfsjan@email.uky.edu

Brian J. FitzpatrickBrian J. Fitzpatrick
Computer Support Specialist II

(859) 257-9408
brian.fitzpatrick@uky.edu

Rusty ManseauRusty Manseau
Graphic Artist

(859) 218-6130
rusty.manseau@uky.edu

Deonna RallsDeonna Ralls
Administrative Support Associate

(859) 257-2948 x80905
deonna.ralls@uky.edu

Rose RunyonsRose Runyons
Staff Support Associate

(859) 257-3887
rrunyons@email.uky.edu

Mary SantanaMary Santana
Staff Support Associate

(859) 257-2948
mary.santana@uky.edu


 
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture, An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright 2011, Questions/Comments - Last Updated: March 13 2013 14:51:04