College of Agriculture Signature LogosAgriculture Header Image
 Computing Resources College of Ag Home Site Index Search People Help

District Extension Information Technology Contacts (DEITC) Listing

District 1
Andrew Thornton Andrew.Thornton@uky.edu
Website: http://d1.ca.uky.edu/
Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Robertson, Rowan

District 2
David Niece David.Niece@uky.edu
Website: http://d2.ca.uky.edu/
Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry, Rockcastle, Whitley, Wolfe

District 3
Christopher McKenzie Christopher.McKenzie@uky.edu
Website: http://d3.ca.uky.edu/
Boone, Bullitt, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Henry, Jefferson, Kenton, Oldham, Owen, Pendleton, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble

District 4
Rick Hayes Rick Hayes@uky.edu
Website: http://d4.ca.uky.edu/ Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, Woodford

District 5
Michael Kennett michael.kennett@uky.edu
Website: http://d5.ca.uky.edu/
Adair, Breckinridge, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Grayson, Green, Hardin, LaRue, Marion, McCreary, Meade, Nelson, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Washington, Wayne

District 6
Mark Machek   Mark Machek@uky.edu
Website: http://d6.ca.uky.edu/
Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hancock, Hart, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren, Webster

District 7
Nathan Wynn Nathan Wynn@uky.edu
Website: http://d7.ca.uky.edu/
Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg



Questions/Comments Copyright An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated: