University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
 

 

Emeritus Faculty Only

 

Last name Position Email Phone
Barnhisel, Richard
Professor Emeritus
r.barnhisel@insightbb.com (859) 351-9032
Bush, Lowell Professor Emeritus
lpbush@uky.edu (859) 218-0764
Burton, Harold Associate Professor Emeritus
hburton@uky.edu (859) 257-5020
Collins, Glenn
Professor Emeritus gcollins@email.uky.edu (859) 257-5020
Dougherty, Charles Professor Emeritus
cdougher@uky.edu (859) 257-3454
Herbek, James Professor Emeritus
jherbek@uky.edu (270) 365-7541 ext. 205
Lacefield, Garry Professor Emeritus
glacefie@uky.edu (270) 365-7541 ext. 202
Tekrony, Dennis Professor Emeritus dtekrony@uky.edu (859) 218-0754
Thom, William Professor Emeritus wthom@uky.edu (859) 257-5020
Witt, William Professor Emeritus wwitt@uky.edu (859) 218-0745