University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Important Links

Mountain Monday Series

UK Farmers Market

NRESci Academy

Field Day






Upcoming Events

MOUNTAIN MONDAY SERIES

Getting Your Athletic Field Ready for Fall Play
May 9, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Robinson Center Auditorium

Faculty/Staff Directory

RCARS Address:
176 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339

Phone Numbers:
606-666-2438
859-257-9511
(See indvidual extension beside name)

Fax Number:
Program Office, 606-666-2215
Business Office, 606-666-9912

RCARS (Quicksand Location)
Dr. David Willaims, Director, ext. 286 dwilliam@uky.edu
Jackie Allen, Business Manager, ext. 285, jackie.allen@uky.edu
J. Wade Turner, Extension Field Program Coordinator, ext. 304, jwturner@uky.edu
Mike Clemons, Mechanic, ext. 265, william.clemons@uky.edu
Rob Hounshell, Farm Technician, robert.hounshell@uky.edu
Doran Howard, Wood Center Technician, ext. 265, doran.howard@uky.edu
Barbara Stamper, Custodian, ext. 225, barbara.stamper@uky.edu
Josh Mullins, Event Coordinator, ext. 291, josh.mullins@uky.edu
Francis Lacy, Staff Associate II, ext. 285, francis.lacy@uky.edu

RCARS (Robinson Forest Location)
David Collett, Forest Research Technician, 606-666-5034, dcollett@uky.edu
Neva Williams, Camp Cook, 606-666-5034, neva.williams@uky.edu
Erwin Williams, Farm Technician, 606-666-5034, erwin.williams@uky.edu
Ted Sizemore, Farm Technician, 606-666-5034

Ag Communications
David Niece, District 2 Extension Information Technology Contact, ext. 226, david.niece@uky.edu

Extension Administration
Chuck Stamper, East Region Program Coordinator, ext. 237, cstamper@uky.edu
Daniel Wilson, District 2 Director, ext. 227, daniel.wilson@uky.edu
Diane Warren, District 2 Administrative Support Associate, ext. 224, diane.warren@uky.edu
Rosalee Bradley, East Region Staff Associate, ext. 233, rosalee.bradley@uky.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences
Martha Yount, Agriculture Extension Specialist, ext. 235, myount@email.uky.edu

Forestry
Bobby Ammerman, Technical Advisor, Secondary Wood Industry, ext. x256, bammerma@uky.edu
Rosalee Bradley, Staff Associate, ext. 233, rosalee.bradley@uky.edu
Chad Niman, Agriculture Research Specialist, ext. 231, chad.niman@uky.edu
Chris Osborne, Management Forester, 606-666-9995, chris.osborne@uky.edu

Horticulture
Dr. Shawn Wright, Horticulture Specialist, ext. 234, shawn.wright@uky.edu
Jarrod Abner, Farm Technician, jarrod.abner@uky.edu

Plant and Soil Sciences
Tom Keene, Hay Specialist, ext. 228 tom.keene@uky.edu
J. Wade Turner, Extension Associate, ext. 304, jwturner@uky.edu

Robinson Scholars
Jeff Spradling, Robinson Trust Coordinator, ext. 222, jspra2@email.uky.edu
Neomia Hagans-Flores, Regional Coordinator, ext. 229, neomia.hagans@uky.edu
Jessica Watkins, Program Assistant, ext. 232, jessica.watkins@uky.edu