University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
research logo


intro image
Staff & Contacts

Nancy M. Cox - Dean of the College of Agriculture, Food, & Environment

and Agricultural Experiment Station Director

Steve Workman - Experiment Station Associate Director and Assistant Dean

Lesley D. Oliver - Experiment Station Assistant Director

Cherryll Duncan - Experiment Station Office Manager

Cecilia Virtue - Executive Assistant

Betty Newsom - College of Agriculture Grants Officer

Kim Hall - College of Agriculture Grants Officer

Carol Hanley- Environmental and Natural Resources Initiative

Steve Higgins - Director of Environmental Compliance for the Agricultural Experiment Station

Edward Roualdes - CAFE Graduate Statistical Consultant

Kristen McCreary - CAFE Graduate Statistical Consultant