University of Kentucky College of Agriculture
research logo
 
 

Loading

intro image
 
Department Chairs

Agricultural Economics
Leigh Maynard
427 Barnhart 0276
257-5762
lmaynard@uky.edu

Animal and Food Sciences
Robert Harmon
907 Garrigus 0215
257-2686
rharmon@uky.edu

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Sue Nokes
128 Barnhart 0276
257-3000 x. 215
snokes@uky.edu

Community and Leadership Development
Gary Hansen
509 Garrigus 0215
257-3471
ghansen@uky.edu

Dietetics & Human Nutrition
Sandra Bastin
204 Funkhouser 0054
257-3800
sbastin@uky.edu

Entomology
John Obrycki
S225 Ag North 0091
257-7450
john.obrycki@uky.edu

Family Sciences
Ron Werner-Wilson
315 Funkhouser 0054
257-4363
ronald.werner-wilson@uky.edu

Forestry
Terrell T. Baker
106 T. P. Cooper 0073
257-7596
terrellbaker@uky.edu

Horticulture
Robert Houtz
N318 Ag N 0091
257-1758
rhoutz@uky.edu

Landscape Architecture
Ned Crankshaw
S305 Ag N 0091
257-4691
ned.crankshaw@uky.edu

Retailing & Tourism Managment
Vanessa Jackson
210C Funkhouser 0054
257-7784
kaddo01@uky.edu

Plant Pathology
Christopher L. Schardl
201C Plant Sciences 0312
218-0730
schardl@uky.edu

Plant and Soil Sciences
Todd Pfeiffer
105 Plant Sciences 0312
257-5020x80709
tpfeiffe@uky.edu

School of Human Environmental Sciences
Ann Vail
102 Erikson 0050
257-3887
ann.vail@uky.edu

Veterinary Science
Mats Troedsson
108 Gluck 0099
257-4757x81085
m.troedsson@uky.edu